FCABC Virtual Award Ceremony

Date(s) - Dec 3, 2020
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Virtual Ceremony and Awards 2020

December 3, 2020 – 0900 HRS

Award Categories to be Recognized:

FCABC Awards:

  • Fire Office of the Year
  • Firefighter of the Year
    • Fire Inspector of the Year
    • President Award

EMS Awards:

  • Dave Foster Paramedic of the Year
  • EMT of the Year
  • Elizabeth Jordan Educator of the Year
  • Ed Murray Public Educator of the Year
  • Mike Murphy Innovator of the Year
  • Physician with Outstanding Contribution to EMS
  • The Ralph A. Marrinson EMS Lifetime Achievement Award
  • The Chief Donald DiPetrillo PM Lifetime Achievement Award
  • Private EMS Provider Service Award
  • Lifetime Achievement Award


FCABC Virtual Award Ceremony